If you have any Amasty repository added to your composer.json file, it'll generate the following notification when you'll be trying to make any changes to packages via composer:
This message is shown to all customers using our repositories, regardless if they've already switched to project-level Composer keys or no. In case you've already performed the migration, this message can be ignored. It'll be removed later on after key migration process is fully complete.