If the AI-generated content does not meet your expectations, you can restore the previous version of your content using the generation history.
To restore the original content:
Go to Apps → WritePilot → History.
Open the Published history tab.
Find the content version you want to restore.
Select the option to restore the previous content.
Note: Generation history is stored for 3 months and is automatically deleted afterwards. Once removed, previous content versions can no longer be restored.