Once the revert is confirmed, the images uploaded as part of that job will be removed from your store.
The availability period for the Revert option depends on your current app plan:
If you receive an error when trying to revert an upload, it may be because the image is assigned to more than 100 products.
In this case, we recommend removing the image manually from Content > Files in your Shopify admin.
You can follow this guide for detailed instructions.